Make your own free website on Tripod.com

NSUCOM EMS Club
Contact Information

2004-2005 Officers

NAME POSITION INFORMATION
Steve Paredes Co-President sparedes@nsu.nova.edu
Jeremy Ingram, NREMT-B Co-Vice President ijeremy@nsu.nova.edu
Joseph Perkins Co-President joseperk@nsu.nova.edu
Robert Zesut Secretary zesut@nsu.nova.edu
Imran Ismail  Treasurer ismail@nsu.nova.edu
Michael Krick Co-Vice President krick@nsu.nova.edu

2003-2004 Officers

NAME POSITION INFORMATION
Kevin Encarnacion, PA-C Co-Vice-President  
Jose Llach, PA-C Co-Vice-President  
Charity Celoria, EMT Treasurer celoria@nsu.nova.edu
Carol Kitay Co-President kitay@nsu.nova.edu
Natascha Minidis Co-President minidis@nsu.nova.edu

2002-2003 Officers

NAME POSITION INFORMATION
Kevin Boehm Co-President bkevin@nsu.nova.edu
Ben Lawner, EMT-P  Co-President lawner@nsu.nova.edu
Amanda Donohue Co-Vice President donohue@nsu.nova.edu
Stacey Cheek Secretary  cstacey@nsu.nova.edu
Carey Chittenden  Co-Vice President chittend@nsu.nova.edu
Nadia Govanlu-Pearson SGA/ACOEP Liason  
Bill Davison PA Class Representative wdavison@nsu.nova.edu
Harry Karydes, EMT-P  Treasurer karydes@nsu.nova.edu
Fred Trayers President, Wilderness Medicine Society and All Around Good Guy trayers@nsu.nova.edu

 

 

2001-2002 Officers

NAME POSITION INFORMATION
Rachel Dawson President  
Rob Vejdani Vice President Emergency Medicine Residency at Mount Sinai Medical Center in Miami
Ben Lawner Secretary  
Bill Cross Vice President bcrosspac@yahoo.com
Emergency Medicine Resident at Duke University

 

NSUCOMEMS Home

 

Subscribe to NSU_Emergency_Medicine_Club
Powered by groups.yahoo.com